Unfortunately I can’t give you a quick image about what I mean by this title. It is all about an almost 3 hours during film documentary you can see for free on you tube by clicking the link underneath.

It was my son Frank who brought this to my attention. He is becoming a father soon and it seems to me he found his real goal in life. He was so excited about something called  “The Venus Project” which he discovered on the internet…so he got me curious enough to look it up.

I was amazed: the founder of the project Jacque Fresco, a 94 year old scientist who dedicated the last 35 years of his life to the project , made me and I’m sure my son too,think about a lot of discussions I had with my dad. But also the beginning of the film, made me finally realise why I never liked to play monopoly, and stubbornly refused to learn the rules of the game!!! 😉

I hope a lot of people will take action to change the course of our planet’s history and for the first time I believe it is still possible mainly thanks to science, which I rather saw as an obstruction to healing this world…but he’s right…it’s our damned MONEY-BASED-SYSTEM that is killing us !!!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4Z9WVZddH9w&feature=player_embedded

